San Marcelino, Zambales, Philippines






Leah C. Villajuan
MGDH – Human Resource and Management Officer
Human Resource and Management Office

Eleanor E. Damasco
MGDH – Municipal Treasurer
Municipal Treasurer’s Office

EnP. Floralyn Ramat-Mendoza
MGDH – Municipal Planning and Development Officer
Municipal Planning and Development Office

Mauna Kae A. Bautista
MGDH – Municipal Accountant
Municipal Accounting Office

Dario R. Mauricio
MGDH – Municipal Assessor
Municipal Assessor’s Office

Engr. Armida L. Fabelinia
MGDH – Municipal Engineer
Municipal Engineering Office

Dr. Earl B. Yap
MGDH – Municipal Health Officer
Rural Health Unit

Dr. Giselle Joy R. Paje
Rural Health Physician
Municipal Health Office

Sahra V. Soria
MGDH – Municipal Social Welfare and Development Officer
Municipal Social Welfare and Development Office

Arsenio Edar C. Mauricio III
MGDH – Municipal Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Officer
Municipal Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office

Alex R. Mauricio
MGDH – Sangguniang Bayan Secretary
Sangguniang Bayan Secretariat

Remin P. Sardo
MGDH – Municipal Agriculturist
Municipal Agriculture Office

Jennifer R. Rivera
MGDH – Local Civil Registrar
Local Civil Registrar’s Office

Ivy M. Garcia
MGDH – Municipal Budget Officer
Municipal Budget Office

Steffie J. Ragadio
Executive Assistant
Office of the Municipal Mayor