San Marcelino, Zambales, Philippines




Vice Mayor and SB Members Profile

Vice Mayor and SB Members Profile

Hon. Vice Mayor Cristopher R. Gongora
Presiding Officer

Hon. SBM. Apolinario A. Abelon
Committee on Women, Children, Family Relations, Social Services

Hon. SBM. Leysander P. Aquino
Committee on Tourism & Events, Culture & Arts, Trade & Industry

Hon. SBM. Nestor A. Ignacio
Committee on Agriculture and Cooperatives, Labor and Employment

Hon. SMB. Cirilo I. Pimentel, Jr.
Committee on Transportation and Public Safety, Communication, Water and Power

Hon. SBM. Mario F. Cabbab
Committee on Environment, Health and Sanitation

Hon. SBM. Darrel L. Labio
Committee on Market and Slaughterhouse, Games, and Amusement

Hon. SBM. Manuel P. Arquero, Jr.
Committtee on Budget & Appropriations, Laws, Rules & Privileges, Personnel, Peace & Order and Disaster Management, Ways and Means

Hon. SBM. Eddie B. Domingo
Committee on Education, Public Works and Infrastructure and Land Utilization

Hon. SBM. Maureen E. Arquero
Committee on Barangay Affairs

Hon. SBM. Jeanne Joseph S. De Dios
Committee on Sports and youth Development

Hon. SBM. Robert Dela Cruz
Committee on Indigenous People and Cultural Community

Mr. Alex C. Mauricio 
SB Secretary